Home
Banners

CONTACTS

NamePositionPhoneEmail
 Shawn McCarvill  President  (902) 432-1704  smccarvill@slemonpark.com
Allan Smith Vice President - Development & Commercial Leasing (902) 432-1710

asmith@slemonpark.com

 

Larry Gaudet Director of Marketing, Development & Training 
(902) 432-1716 lgaudet@slemonpark.com
David Anderson Vice President - Property Managememt (902) 432-1755 danderson@slemonpark.com
Matthew Getson Operations Manager, Summerside Airport (902) 432-1760 airport@slemonpark.com
Tracy Shields Reidential Housing Manager (902) 432-1740, toll free: 1-844-430-1740  housing@slemonpark.com
Holly Speight Accommodations Manager  (902) 432-1772 hspeight@slemonpark.com
Hesham Elsayad 

 Assistant Manager

Accommodations

 (902) 432-1780

 helsayad@slemonpark.com

 

Lori Rice    Executive Chef  (902) 432-1786  lrice@slemonpark.com
Eric Frenette Food & Beverage Manager (902) 432-1742 efrenette@slemonpark.com
       

Slemon Park Corporation
30A Aerospace Boulevard
PO Box 90
Slemon Park, PEI
C0B 2A0
Telephone: 902-432-1700

Fax: 902-436-1854

Website: www.slemonpark.com